All special prizes awarded

All the winners of this year’s Satyrykon special prizes have already been announced. Legnica journalists gathered today to award for the 23rd time their award in the name of Anrzej Waligórski. This year’s winner is Katarzyna Księżopolska for her work “Pure enthusiasm”. SATYRYKON`s Andrzej Tomiałojć Foundation award went to Saman Torabi (Iran) for the work “Dream of peacock”.

Let’s just remind that last week there was announced the Mayor of Legnica award which went to Andrea Pecchia (Italy) for the work “Enthusiasmόs (from Greek) – with god within”.

Wszystkie nagrody specjalne przyznane (2)
Katarzyna Księżopolska „Pure enthusiasm”
Wszystkie nagrody specjalne przyznane
Saman Torabi „Dream of peacock”
Skip to content